fall campus
Clubs & Programs » Special Education/Title 1

Special Education/Title 1

   
 Carol Campbell
Grade 6 Special Education
Carol.Campbell@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6878
 Michael Cleary
Grade 7,  Special Education
Michael.Cleary@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6882
  Mark Coleman
Grade 8, Special Education
Mark.Coleman@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6882
  Mark Long
Special Education
Mark.Long@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6882
 Gina Helton
Title I
Gina.Helton@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6684
 
Shalonda Henderson
Special Education
(219)764-6882
  Amy Wellman
LRE Special Education
Amy.Wellman@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6881