fall campus
Clubs & Programs » Special Education/Title 1

Special Education/Title 1

  Kelly Bolyn
Title I Assistant
bolyn@portage.k12.in.us
 Carol Campbell
Grade 6 Special Education
Carol.Campbell@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6878
 Michael Cleary
Grade 6,  Special Education
Michael.Cleary@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6878
  Mark Coleman
Grade 8, Special Education
coleman@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6882
 Theresa Hadenfelt
Grade 7 Special Education
Theresa.Hadenfelt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6882
 Gina Helton
Title I
helton@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6684
  Kristina Tucker
Grade 8, Special Education
tucker@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6882
  Amy Wellman
LRE Special Education
wellman@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6881