fall campus
NCAA » NCAA

NCAA

 Becca Bosstel
Technology
Rebecca.Bosstel@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6880
 Cathy Constandars
Health
Cathy.Constandars@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6917
 Cheryl Girman
P.E.
Cheryl.Girman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6907
 Paige Hart
Art
Paige.Hart@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6923
 Tyler Monahan
P.E.
Tyler.Monahan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6908
  Jeff Moscinski
Health
Moscinksi@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6921 
  Lexie Rich
Band
rich@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6933
 n Heather Schulz, Team Leader
Art
Heather.Schulz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6922
 Deb Sherwood
Music
Deborah.Sherwood@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6931