fall campus
8th Grade Purdue » 8th Grade Purdue

8th Grade Purdue

 Carolyn Belko
Science
Carolyn.Belko@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6940
 Jessica Cohen
Social Studies
Jessica.Cohen@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6934
 Helen Fuller
College and Careers
fuller@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6937
 Steve Livingston
Math
Steven.Livingston@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6936
 Tara O'Hare, Team Leader
Language Arts
Tara.Ohare@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6945
 Troy Pawlak
Project Lead the Way
Troy.Pawlak@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6944