fall campus
7th Grade Butler Bulldogs » 7th Grade Butler Bulldogs

7th Grade Butler Bulldogs

  Deb Ekdahl
Language Arts
ekdahl@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6926
 Marcia Guth
Social Studies
Marcia.Guth@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6939
 Shalane Latiker
Language Arts
Shalane.Lataker@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6921
  Dan Reisen
Science
reisen@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6941
 Jeff Smenyak
Math
Jeffrey.Smenyak@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6919
 Keary Weaver, Team Leader
Project Lead the Way
Keary.Weaver@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6927