Main Office


Ann Marie Caballero
Principal
AnnMarie.Caballero@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6890


Jennifer Combs
Assistant Principal
Jennifer.Combs@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6890
  Aimee Wagoner
Secretary
Aimee.Wagoner@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6890
  Joe Bachan
Dean / Athletic Director
Joseph.Bachan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6892
  Kim Milner
Guidance Counselor
Kimberly.Milner@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6911
  Sara Pierce
Treasurer
Sara.Pierce@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6891
  Stephanie Lundy
Registrar
Stephanie.Lundy@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6896