NCAA





Rebecca Bosstel
Becca Bosstel
Technology
Rebecca.Bosstel@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6880

Chad Brinkman
Chad Brinkman
Band
Chad.Brinkman@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6933
Cathy Constanders Cathy Constandars
Health
Cathy.Constandars@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6932
Cheryl Girman Cheryl Girman
P.E.
Cheryl.Girman@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6907
Paige Hart Paige Hart
Art
Paige.Hart@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6923
Tyler Monahan Tyler Monahan
P.E.
Tyler.Monahan@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6908
Heather Schulz Heather Schulz
Art
Heather.Schulz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6922
Deborah Sherwood Deb Sherwood
Music
Deborah.Sherwood@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6931
Amy Giba Amy Giba
Career
Amy.Giba@Portage.k12.in.us

(219) 764-6888