7th Grade Valparaiso University

Taylor Bayer
Tayler Bayer
Language Arts
Tayler.Bayer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6946

Danelle Bulatovich
Danelle Bulatovich
Language Arts
Danelle.Bulatovich@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6889
Katherine Hindsley Kathy Hindsley
Math
Katherine.Hindsley@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6918
Kelli Jones Kelli Jones
Math
Kelli.Jones@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6920
Dorothy Parrish Dorothy Parrish
Science
Dorothy.Parrish@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6943
Bruce Sawochka Bruce Sawochka
Social Studies
Bruce.Sawochka@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6938