7th Grade Valparaiso University

Valparaiso University Logo
Danelle Bulatovich
Danelle Bulatovich
Language Arts
Danelle.Bulatovich@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6889
  Shalane Latiker 
Language Arts (Valpo/Butler)
Shalane.Latiker@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6920

Sandy Samardzija
Math
Sandra.Samardzija@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6918
Dorothy Parrish Dorothy Parrish
Science
Dorothy.Parrish@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6943
Bruce Sawochka Bruce Sawochka
Social Studies
Bruce.Sawochka@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6926
  Keary Weaver 
PLTW
Keary.Weaver@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6927