7th Grade Butler Bulldogs

butler-logo

Charlotte Hernandez
Charlotte Hernandez
Language Arts
Charlotte.Hernandez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6926

Marcia Guth
Marcia Guth
Social Studies
Marcia.Guth@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6939
Shalane Latiker Shalane Latiker
Language Arts
Shalane.Lataker@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6921
Lenora Ramian Lenora Ramian
Science
Lenora.Ramian@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6941
Jeffrey Smenyak Jeff Smenyak
Math
Jeffrey.Smenyak@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6919
Keary Weaver
Keary Weaver
Project Lead the Way
Keary.Weaver@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6927