6th Grade Notre Dame


Jordan Benton
Language Arts
Jordan.Benton@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6883

Chuck Heimberg
Chuck Heimberg
Social Studies
Charles.Heimberg@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6884
Dessa Kelley Dessa Kelley
Science
Dessa.Kelley@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6685
Lisa Norman Lisa Norman
Language Arts
Elisabeth.Norman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6887
Sandy Samardzija Sandy Samardzija
Math
Sandra.Samardzija@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6914

Carly Bermes Carly Bermes
Math
Carly.Bermes@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6917