fall campus
7th Grade Valparaiso University » 7th Grade Valparaiso University

7th Grade Valparaiso University

 Danelle Bulatovich
Language Arts
Danelle.Bulatovich@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6889
  Shalane Latiker 
Language Arts (Valpo/Butler)
Latiker@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6920
  Sandy Samardzija
Math
Samardzija@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6918
 Dorothy Parrish, Team Leader
Science
Dorothy.Parrish@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6943
 Bruce Sawochka
Social Studies
Bruce.Sawochka@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6926
  Keary Weaver 
PLTW
Weaver@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6927