7th Grade Butler Bulldogs

 

bull_dogs_bnr
 butler-logo
 
 

English
Hart-pic

Derek Hart
derek.hart@portage.k12.in.us
Classroom Phone # 764-6920

English

 

Math   
Smenyak-pic  

Jeff Smenyak
jeffrey.smenyak@portage.k12.in.us
Classroom Phone # 764-6919

Science
Ramian-pic

Lenora Ramian
lenora.ramian@portage.k12.in.us
Classroom Phone # 764-6941

Social Studies
Guth-pic

Marcia Guth
marcia.guth@portage.k12.in.us
Classroom Phone # 764-6939

Art
Mrs._Schulz

Heather Schulz
heather.schulz@portage.k12.in.us
Classroom Phone # 764-6922


Math Plus
Mrs_Hindsley

Kathy Hindsley
Katherine.Hindsley@portage.k12.in.us
Classroom Phone # 764-6946


Project Lead
the way
Ms_Seeley  

Deb Seeley
debra.seeley@portage.k12.in.us
Classroom Phone # 764-6927


Special Education
Hadenfelt-pic

Theresa Hadenfelt
theresa.hadenfelt@portage.k12.in.us
Classroom Phone # 764-6879